UNIVERSITY OF DAR ES SALAAM
DAR ES SALAAM UNIVERSITY COLLEGE OF EDUCATION (DUCE)

Library Staff Profiles

1.

Library Director
Dr. Luka Mkonongwa
Email: lukamkonongwa@duce.ac.tz

     
2.

Assistant Lecturer
Gaston Amos Simbo
Email: gasto.amos@duce.ac.tz

     
3.

Principal Librarian
Geofrey Felix Kalumuna
Email: kalumuna@duce.ac.tz

     
4.

Senior Library Assistant
Mary H.Chittey
Email: marychite@duce.ac.tz

     
5.

Head Acquisiton and Technical Services
Esther E.Mallya
Email: malya@duce.ac.tz

     
6.

Library Assistant
Kay D. Dimosso
Email: kaydimoso@duce.ac.tz

     
7.

Senior Library Assistant
Sydney E. Matemanga
Email: Sydney E. Matemanga@duce.ac.tz

     
8.

Senior Library Assistant
Herieth J. Laizer
Email: Herieth J. Laizer@duce.ac.tz

     
9.

Senior Library Assistant
Isanga Maswanya
Email: Isanga.Maswanya@duce.ac.tz

     
10.

Senior Library Assistant
Esther Ngassa
Email: EstherNgassa@duce.ac.tz

     
11.

Library Assistant
Nathalia Koola
Email: NathaliaKoola@duce.ac.tz

     
12.

Library Assistant
Mary J. Temu
Email: Mary.Temu@duce.ac.tz

     
13.

Library Assistant
Neema Minja
Email: Neema.Minja@duce.ac.tz

     
14.

Senior Library Assistant
Veronica nyenza
Email: Veronica.nyenza@duce.ac.tz

     
15.

Library Assistant
Paul Mulamula
Email: Paul.Mulamula@duce.ac.tz

     
16.

Library Assistant
Anna Zacharia
Email: Anna.zacharia@duce.ac.tz

     
17.

Library Assistant
Omary Mshana
Email: Omary.mshana@duce.ac.tz

     
18.

Senior Library Assistant
Atukuzwe Nairo
Email: Atukuzwe.Nairo@duce.ac.tz

     
19.

Senior Library Assistant II
Elias S. Mkunda
Email: denis_mkunda@yahoo.com