UNIVERSITY OF DAR ES SALAAM
COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY (COET)

Wre Staff list

The following is a list of Academic staff, Technical Staff and Administrative Staff of the Department:


Name: Dr. Augustina Clara Alexander

Head of Department        

Affiliation: Department of Water Resources Engineering

Title: Lecturer

E-mail:  alexander.augustina@udsm.ac.tzaugustina.alexander@gmail.com

Publication link: GoogleScholar| Researchgate|ORCID

                                                                                         <<More Details>>


Name: Dr. Deogratias M.M. Mulungu

Affiliation: Department of Water Resources Engineering

Academic Title: Senior Lecturer

E-mail:  dmulungu@udsm.ac.tzdeorgm@gmail.com

<<More Details>>

 


Name: Dr. Subira Eva Munishi

Affiliation: Water Resources Engineering Department

Title: Lecturer

E-mail: evasubira@gmail.communishi.subira@udsm.ac.tz

Publication link: https://orcid.org/0000-0002-4976-0305

<<More Details>>


Name: Dr. Richard Joseph Kimwaga     

Affiliation: Department of Water Resources Engineering

Title: Senior Lecturer

E-mail:  rjkimwaga@udsm.ac.tzrkimwaga2007@yahoo.com

<<More Details>>

 


Name: Dr. Fides John Izdori             

Affiliation: Department of Water Resources Engineering

Title: Lecturer

E-mail: fides@udsm.ac.tzeng.fides@yahoo.com

<<More Details>>

 


Name: Dr. Edwin Ndibalema Richard          

Affiliation: Department of Water Resources Engineering

Title: Lecturer

E-mail:  edwin.ndiba@udsm.ac.tzedwinndiba2016@gmail.com

<<More Details>>

 


Name: Mr. Nedson Theonest Kashaija         

Affiliation: Department of Water Resources  Engineering

Title: Assistant Lecturer

E-mailnedson17@yahoo.comnedsonkashaija@gmail.com

<<More Details>>

 


Name: Mr. Frank Paul Shagega 

Affiliation: Department of Water Resources, University of Dar es Salaam

Title: Assistant Lecturer

E-mail: fshagega@gmail.com

<<More Details>>

 


Name: Ms. Leah Isack Marwa

Affiliation: Department of Water Resources Engineering

Title: Lab Engineer

E-mail: marwaleah@gmail.com

<<More Details>>

 


Name: Ms. Selestina John Mbaga    

Affiliation: Department of water resources Engineering

Title: Laboratory Engineering 

<<More Details>>

 

 


Name: Mr. Makoye Edward Richard

Affiliation: Department of Water Resources Engineering

Title: Laboratory Technician

E-mail: richardmakoye8@gmail.com,

<<More Details>>