UNIVERSITY OF DAR ES SALAAM
COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY (COET)

EE Staff list

The following is a List of Academic Staff, Technical Staff and Administrative Staff of the Department of Electrical Engineering (EE):


Name: Dr. Francis Mwasilu

Head of Department

Affiliation: Department of Electrical Engineering

E- mail: fmwasilu@udsm.ac.tzfmwasilu@yahoo.co.uk

<<More Details>>

 


Name: Prof. Bakari M. Mwinyiwiwa

Affiliation: Department of Electrical Engineering

E- mail: bakari-mwinyiwiwa@yahoo.com,

<<More Details>>

 

 


Name: Dr. Mighanda Manyahi

Affiliation: Department of Electrical Engineering

E- mail: mjmanyahi@udsm.ac.tzmjmanyahi@gmail.com,

<<More Details>>


Name: Dr. Nelson K. Lujara

Affiliation: Department of Electrical Engineering

E- mail: nklujara@gmail.com

<<More Details>>


Name: Dr. Jackson J. Justo

Affiliation: Department of Electrical Engineering

E- mail: jackjusto2009@gmail.com, jackjusto2017@hotmail.com

<<More Details>>


Name: Dr. Aviti T. Mushi

Affiliation: Department of Electrical Engineering

E- mail: aviti.bahati@gmail.com, aviti.thadei@udsm.ac.tz,

Recent publications: https://scholar.google.co.jp/citations?user=eEUhfyEAAAAJ&hl=en,

https://orcid.org/0000-0002-2958-2919,  

<<More Details>>


Name: Dr. Santos L. Kihwele

Affiliation: Department of Electrical Engineering

E- mail: kihwele2002@yahoo.com

<<More Details>>


Name: Dr. Emmanuel Matee

Affiliation: Department of Electrical Engineering

E- mail: emmanuelmatee@gmail.com

<<More Details>>


Name: Dr. Mathew Renny Msukwa

Affiliation: Department of Electrical Engineering

Title: Lecturer

E-mail: renny@udsm.ac.tzrennymatt@gmail.com

https://orcid.org/0000-0003-4766-2151

<<More Details>>

 


Name: Dr. Peter Mola Makolo

Affiliation: Department of Electrical Engineering

Title: Lecturer

E-mail: petermakolo@udsm.ac.tz, peter.makolo@aut.ac.nz, makolo.peter@gmail.com

Researcher information: Peter Makolo Google Scholarhttps://www.researchgate.net/profile/Peter-Makolohttps://nz.linkedin.com/in/peter-makolo-phd-67b4675a,

                                                                                         <<More Details>>


Name:  Almachius Kamala Kahwa

Department/Section:     Electrical Engineering

Position: Lecturer

 

 

 


Name: Joseph Sisala Mwakijale

Affiliation: Department of Electrical Engineering

Title: Assistant Lecturer

E-mail: joseph.mwakijale@udsm.ac.tzmwaki.joseph@gmail.com   

<<More Details>>

 

 


Name: Irene Masenge

Affiliation: Department of Electrical Engineering

Title: Assistant Lecturer

<<More Details>>


Name: Rachel Stephen Stephen

Affiliation: Department of Electrical Engineering

Title: Assistant Lecturer

<<More Details>>


Name: Evarist Petro Mwaigaga

Affiliation: Department of Electrical Engineering

Title: Assistant Lecturer

E- mail: mwaigaga.evarist@udsm.ac.tz,  evarist.petro@gmail.com

<<More Details>>

 

 


Name: Shaban Omary Kasinge  

Affiliation: Department of Electrical Engineering

Title: Assistant Lecturer

E-mail: kasinge.shaban@udsm.ac.tzomaryk93@gmail.com

Google Scholar: My Google Scholar

<<More Details>>

 


Name: Ester Marcel

Affiliation: Department of Electrical Engineering

Title: Assistant Lecturer

<<More Details>>


Name: Godfrey Mhagama

Affiliation: Department of Electrical Engineering

Title: Assistant Lecturer

<<More Details>>

 

 


Name: Athuman Salimu

Affiliation: Department of Electrical Engineering

Title: Assistant Lecturer

Email address: athumansalimu@udsm.ac.tz, athumansalim@yahoo.co.uk,

<<More Details>>

 


Name: Ibrahim A Mwammenywa

Affiliation: Department of Electrical Engineering

Title: Assistant Lecturer

E-mail: ibrahim.mwammenywa@udsm.ac.tz ,  a.m.ibra90@gmail.com

Google schoolar: https://scholar.google.com/citations?user=8hIAlVUAAAAJ&hl=en,

<<More Details>>

 


Name: Rajabu Myovela

Affiliation: Department of Electrical Engineering

Title: Assistant Lecturer

<<More Details>>


Name: Almachius Kahwa

Affiliation: Department of Electrical Engineering

Title: Assistant Lecturer

<<More Details>>


Name: Prisca Paul        

Affiliation: Department of Electrical Engineering

Title: Tutorial Assistant

E-mail: paul.prisca@udsm.ac.tzpriscapual20@gmail.com

<<More Details>>