UNIVERSITY OF DAR ES SALAAM
COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY (COET)

Our Staff list

S/N

Name

Position

Specialization

Email

1.

Prof. D. A. Mfinanga

Professor

Transportation

damfinanga@yahoo.com

2.

Prof. N.K.M. Mushule

Associate Professor

Transportation

nkmmushule@yahoo.co.uk

3.

Prof. Alfonse M. Dubi

Associate Professor

Transportation & Ocean Engineering

alfonsedubi@gmail.com

4.

Dr. E. N. Masaoe

Senior Lecturer

Transportation

Estomihi.Masaoe@gmail.com

5.

Dr. H. J. Bwire

Senior Lecturer

 Transportation

bw_hann@yahoo.co.uk

6.

Dr. P.M.S. Bujulu

Senior  Lecturer

Geotechnical

pbujulu@hotmail.com

7

Dr. D. L. Nyaoro

Senior Lecturer

Geotechnical

nyaoro@gmail.com

8.

Dr. S. P. Rimoy

Lecturer

Geotechnical

siyapaul@yahoo.com

9.

Dr. E. E. Rwakarehe

Lecturer

 Transportation

eraddy2001@yahoo.co.uk

10.

Mr. J. M. Ijumulana

Assistant Lecturer

Geomatics

magezijulian@yahoo.co.uk 

11

Mr. E. Fungo

Assistant Lecturer

 Transportation

efungo2001@yahoo.com

12

Mr. F. Mutabazi

Assistant Lecturer

Geotechnical

fmutabazi1@yahoo.com

13.

Mr. J. Masiko

Assistant Lecturer

Transportation

johmasiko@gmail.com

14.

Mr. A. Lubida

Assistant Lecturer

Geomatics

alubida@yahoo.co.uk

15.

Mr. E. John

Assistant Lecturer

Geotechnical

elvisjohn5@yahoo.com

16.

Mr. E. Ruhazwe

Assistant Lecturer

Transportation

evaristr@gmail.com

17.

Ms.  Jacqueline Masaki

Assistant Lecturer

Transportation

jackiejr87@yahoo.com

18.

Mr. F.  Mawazo

Tutorial Assistant

Transportation

heynatus.fc@gmail.com

19.

Mr. H. Haule

Tutorial Assistant

Transportation

henriquejosee@yahoo.com

20.

Ms. Lilian Kato

Tutorial Assistant

Geomatics

lilykato91@gmail.com

21.

Ms. Salma Makuti

Tutorial Assistant

Geomatics

smakuti@yahoo.com

22.

Mr. Mango Joseph

 Assistant Lecturer

Geomatics

ilvjosem02@gmail.com

23.

Mr. G. Nchimbi

Laboratory Scientist

Geomatics

nchimbig2004@yahoo.co.uk

24.

Ms.Rahel Henry

Laboratory Engineer

Transportation

rachelnyadu@gmail.com

25.

Ms Sarah Muneja

Laboratory Scientist

Geomatics

sarrymuneja@yahoo.com

26.

Mr. L.E. Mwiganege

Technician

Geotechnical

joefaithy@gmail.com

27.

Mr. B. Eshiwakwe

Technician

Geotechnical

eshiwakwe68@yahoo.com,

28.

Mr. M. Bisake

Technician

Transportation

marcobisake@gmail.com

29.

Yohana Lutega

Technician

Transportation

josseph.yohana@gmail.com,

30.

Miss. M. Fatma

OMS

Administration

fatumasalum2010@yahoo.com

31.

Mr. K. Jackson

Office Attendant

Administration