Ministries, Department and Agencies (MDAs) & Local Government  Authorities (LGAs)

Higher Learning Institutions

  • President’s Office Public Service Management (PO-PSM)
  • President’s Office Regional Administration and Local Government (PO-RALG)
  • Prime Minister’s Office (PMO)
  • National Parliament of Tanzania (Bunge)
  • Ministry of Finance and Planning (MoFP)
  • Ministry of Constitutional Affairs and Justice (MoCAJ)
  • Ministry of Defence and National Service (MoDNS)
  • Ministry of Education, Science, Technology and Vocational Training (MoESTVT)
  • Ministry of Health, Community Development, Gender, Seniors and Children (MoHCDGSC)
  • Ministry of Industry, Trade and Investment (MoITI)
  • Ministry of Lands, Housing and Human Settlements (MoLHHS)
  • Bank of Tanzania (BoT)
  • Revolutionary Government of Zanzibar
  • Tanzania Revenue Authority (TRA) 
  • Pensions Funds (LAPF, PPF, PSPF)
  • Tanzania Electricity Supply Company (TANESCO).
  • Tanzania Ports Authority (TPA)
  • Tanzania National Park (TANAPA)
  • National Insurance Corporation (NIC)
  • Vocational Education and Training Authority (VETA)
  • National Institute for Medical Research (NIMR)
  • Municipal councils
  • Tanzania Commission for Universities (TCU)
  • University of Dar es Salaam (UDSM) and Constituent colleges
  • University of Dodoma (UDOM)
  • Mzumbe University
  • Ardhi University (ARU)
  • Institute of Social Work (ISW)
  • Muhimbili University of Health and Applied Sciences (MUHAS)

Private Institutions

  • Management and Development for Health (MDH)
  • Zain/Airtel
  • Rufiji Basin Development Authority (RUBADA)
  • Geita Gold Mines

Foreign Countries’ Institutions

  • East African Community (EAC)
  • Ghana Health Service
  • Makerere University in Uganda
  • Kigali Institute of Science and Technology (KIST)